[supsystic-show-popup id="101"]
  • "Vincent Poag expresses years of thought in a singular album that includes twelve beautiful songs."

    - iHeartRadio

  • "Music this catchy and smart is a throwback that actually moves music forward."

    - Jazz Weekly

  • "Make a point to get to know this guy. You definitely won't regret it."

    - Pittsburgh In Tune

  • “The New York City-based singer/songwriter lets his characters wander, walking literary halls in the storyline as the music swaps stage sets…”

    - The Alternate Root

  • “If Woody Guthrie and Bob Dylan didn’t “happen” until this millennia, they would’ve been Vincent Poag.”

    - Boomerocity.com

  • “Singer/songwriter Vincent Poag’s new album For The Girls is one of the best albums I've heard in the past decade! It is an album built, sculptured and created for all music lovers, all around the world…Poag shows how easy it is to construct the perfect album.”

    - Exclusive Magazine

  • ““This Christmas" is so strong that it should be the theme song of a blockbuster Christmas movie this year - and if it had been written by Randy Newman it would probably be in line for an Academy Award.”

    - Examiner.com

New Album


Singer/songwriter VINCENT POAG’s 4th album MASQUERADE is now available on iTunes. Native New Yorker Vincent Poag announced the release of his latest album Masquerade featuring the hit single and music video, "AMERICA," written and sung in the rich tradition of Paul Simon, Randy Newman, and Bob Dylan. "America" is a gentle but firm wake-up call to a nation sorely divided by politics, race, and a deadly pandemic that threatens to drag on through a dark and interminable winter. Having recorded dozens of songs and released three albums to date,
Poag's discography is already long and diverse. Check out the album MASQUERADE and see all of his latest Hits.






Heer Heer Beer!